Contactpersonen

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Elvira Coerts

e.coerts@vedaflex.nl 0594 – 74 56 60

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Jantine Kingma

j.kingma@vedaflex.nl 0519-745 030
Mart vd Kloet

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Mart van der Kloet

m.vanderkloet@vedaflex.nl 0519-745 030

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Martijn Dijkstra

m.dijkstra@vedaflex.nl 06-15345777

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Olivier Niehof

vedaflexgroningen@vedaflex.nl 0594 – 74 56 60

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Sandra de Jong

s.dejong@vedaflex.nl 06-15198883

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Renee Brijker

r.brijker@vedaflex.nl 06-15331773

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Anna Pytsje Waaksma

a.waaksma@vedaflex.nl 06-15331773

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Dymphna Post

d.post@vedaflex.nl 06-21664660

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Thea van der Kooi

t.vanderkooi@vedaflex.nl 06-30028259

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Stephanie Bolt

s.bolt@vedaflex.nl 06-29154480 Stuur mij een appje!

Is dit jouw nieuwe baan?

Neem dan contact met mij op en ik help je graag!
Justina Boonstra

j.boonstra@vedaflex.nl 06-11819425